The Samajam is organised by the five General Officers, viz. General President, General Secretary, General Representative, General Treasurer and Minute Editor – all are elected by the Samajam General Body.

Each Siddhasram under the Samajam is organised similarly by five officials appointed by the General President.  Also there is one Daily Minuter in each Asramam in order to take note in the daily minutes whatever he sees and hears in the Asramam.

The General President is the head of the administration and has the supreme power to take disciplinary actions and punish, even to dismiss any member of the Samajam. But even that General President if he deviates from the Samajam Rules is put into trial and punished by the Samajam General Body.  Thus the Samajam is purely a democratic set up.